REFERENCES

The staff at Earth Engineers, Inc. have developed strong relationships with its clients by following through with its promises and providing quality service within budget. The following is a brief listing of our references.

Ecological Land Services, Inc.

1157 3rd Avenue, Suite 220

Longview, Washington 98632

Contact: Francis Naglich

Phone: 360-578-1371

Email: francis@eco-land.com

Link: www.eco-land.com


NorthWest Tower Engineering

2210 Hewitt Avenue, Suite 209

Everett, Washington 98201-3767

Contact: Steven Diamond

Phone: 425-258-4248

Email: stevendiamond@nwtower.net

Link: www.nwtower.net


Pin Foundations, Inc.

8607 58th Avenue Northwest

Gig Harbor, Washington 98332

Contact: Rick Gagliano, President

Phone: 253-858-8809

Email: rick@pinfoundations.com

Link: www.pinfoundations.com


PLi Logo

PLi Systems, Inc.

3045 Southeast 61st Court

Hillsboro, Oregon 97123

Contacts: Manuel Castaneda, CEO/President or Jorge Castaneda

Phone: 503-642-5696

Email:
manuel@plisystems.com

jorge@plisystems.com

Link: www.plisystems.com



Tenneson Engineering Corp.

3775 Crates Way

The Dalles, Oregon 97058

Contact: Darrin Eckman

Phone: 541-296-9177

Email: deckman@tennesoneng.com

Link: www.tennesoneng.com


Kevin Russo Construction

P.O. Box 865

Manzanita, Oregon 97130

Contact: Kevin “Frank” Russo

Phone: 503-717-2385

Email: blueshooter@nehalemtel.net


Johnson Broderick Engineering

325 West 13th Avenue

Eugene, Oregon 97401

Contact: Robert Johnson, P.E.

Phone: 541-338-9488

Email: robert@johnsonbroderickengineering.com

Link: http://www.johnsonbroderickengineering.com/


 aaeaaqaaaaaaaaawaaaajdjhn2zmowy2lwzkywytndrjms05nmmwlthiodk3nwvlodring

The Howard Hughes Corporation

1240 Ala Moana Blvd., Suite 200

Honolulu, HI 96814

Contact: Lee Cranmer

Phone: 808-426-7683

Email: Lee.Cranmer@howardhughes.com

Link: http://www.howardhughes.com/

Copyright © 2017 Earth Engineers, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Web Design by Computers Made Easy